Sub Committees 2023/24

Ananda College Old Boys’ Association

Sub Committees

Fund raising projects, Souvenir shop & coordination with overseas OA Groups Subcommittee

Chairman – Samitha Seneviratne (Deputy President, ACOBA)

Education Development and Carrier Guidance Subcommittee

Chairman – Prof. Udeni Nawagamuwa (Vice President, ACOBA)

Olcott Oration and Newsletter Subcommittee

Chairman – Mr. Asanga Priyadarshana (Vice President, ACOBA)

Civil Infrastructure Development and Master plan Subcommittee

Chairman – Mr. Mahendra Jayasinghe (Vice President, ACOBA)

Coordination with A/Groups, Membership Welfare, Anada Mithusara, Media & Publicity Subcommittee

Chairman – Mr. Sujeewa Rathmahal (Vice President, ACOBA)

Scholarships, Hostel Affairs, Affinity Card & War Heroes Day Subcommittee

Chairman – Mr. Chaminda Egodawatta (Vice President, ACOBA)

Sports Development, AC/JHC Sports Festival, CHSOMSF & BOM Subcommittee

Chairman – Mr. Anura Perera (Vice President, ACOBA)

Information Technology, Job Bank and Websites of ACOBA and School Subcommittee

Chairman – Mr. Shiran Perera (Vice President, ACOBA)