Sub Committees 2021/22

Ananda College Old Boys’ Association

Sub Committees

Education Development Subcommittee

Chairman – Prof. Athula Kaluarachchi (Deputy President, ACOBA)

Hostel Affairs, Scholarships, Credit Card Subcommittee

Chairman – Mr. Ajantha Lal Kumarage (Vice President, ACOBA)

Fund Raising, Olcott Oration, Coordination with Overseas Affiliated Groups Subcommittee

Chairman – Mr. Samitha Seneviratne (Vice President, ACOBA)

Infrastructure Development, School Ground Development Subcommittee

Chairman – Mr. Dhananjaya Mohotti (Vice President, ACOBA)

Coordination with OB Associations of Olcott Schools, Big-Match, JHC-AC Sports Festival, Sports Coordination & Ground Development Subcommittee

Chairman – Mr. Asanga Priyadarshana (Vice President, ACOBA)

IT Subcommittee

Chairman – Mr. Varuna Chandana (Vice President, ACOBA)

Newsletter, Organizing of Felicitations & Special Events, Publicity Subcommittee

Chairman – Mr. Shashika Jayathilaka (Vice President, ACOBA)

Coordination with Affiliated Groups, EXCO Get-together, Anada Mithusara, Membership Welfare & Job Bank Subcommittee

Chairman – Mr. Yasas Randunu Ariyarathne (Vice President, ACOBA)