Old Anandians’ 2000 Group

The history of Ananda College Old Boys’ Association

Old Anandians’ 2000 Group

Old Anandians 2000 Group was established in 2010 and currently carries a life membership of 150, representing diverse professionals. Group consists of the Old Anandians those who had completed their school education in 2000. Being a newly formed Affiliated Group of ACOBA, the Old Anandians 2000 Group has already commenced contributing to school

activities and ACOBA activities.

PositionNameContact NoE mail
PresidentShashika Kumarasinghe715339525[email protected]
Joint ScretaryIndika Deshapriya773365373[email protected]
Joint SecretaryThilina Weerawansa777333147[email protected]
TreasurerThusara Rasika Kumara773354345[email protected]
Deputy PresidentNimantha Arabegedaraa777602305[email protected]
Vice PresidentDehemi Weerarathna772093993[email protected]
Assistant SecretaryEranda Karunasiri773680420[email protected]
Vice TreasurerDimuth de Silva773614576[email protected]
Co-organizerBagya Udawatta773811121[email protected]
Co-organizerDhananjaya Herath773667109[email protected]
Executive committee MemberMahesh Rathnayaka777675311[email protected]
Executive committee MemberNilupa Kiringoda773832350[email protected]
Executive committee MemberSidath Perera777730422[email protected]
Executive committee MemberBhanu Disanayake773434666[email protected]
Executive committee MemberSewmini Kuruppu772099249[email protected]
Executive committee MemberHasitha Salwathura777287077[email protected]
Executive committee MemberJeevantha Jayarathna777339267[email protected]
Executive committee MemberEranga Ranatunga777775711[email protected]
Executive committee MemberSahan Peiris773847905[email protected]
Executive committee MemberSuranjith Rupasinghe777530620[email protected]